My last weekend

This was my last weekend before I leave. Friday night Spoons was amazing in every single way, saw all my friends and just enjoyed being in their company. Came home at 4 and slept until 11 yesterday. We went in to London and Wembley to see ED SHEERAN!!! Which was my Christmas present from the family, thank you sooooo much! He held a breathtaking concert and I was completely amazed by it. 

Today I have spent in bed ( sleeping in) and then Purdey picked me up at 12 to go to hers. The plan was to ride but it was windy and dull so we had a lovely steak for lunch together with her dad and granddad and I enjoyed their company very much. We spent time together and just enjoyed life really, Purdey is going to Thailand on Wednesday so I have to say goodbye tomorrow :((( When I came home to Copperfield we had a delicious Sunday roast as my last family dinner with everyone. I cried when I got a really emotional and cute poster and a teacup which I have always wanted. Thank you my lovely extra family, you have made my year here to the best xxxxx














Kommentera här: