New forest day one

Oh my world I love New forest so much, it is the best place you could go to for a weekend. 

Today we left Haslemere at 10 and drove to Belieau and looked around. Then we drove to Keyhaven and found a great spot with no wind and an Ice cream van. Almost no people at all and lots of fun to do. The boys went fishing crabs whilst I was watching them and tanning at the same time. We spent hours there and it was brilliant. Now we have just checked in to our B&B in Lyndhurst in a small and beautiful cottage. Right now when I am writing this blog post we are sitting down resting from an eventful day and waiting for our burgers at the pub. I can not describe with words how grateful I am to do all this, I am blessed for sure. Take care guys, love you 













1 Mum:

skriven

Such a beatiful trip! Cozy cottage, crabs, and lovely countryside! A lot of memories together with your boys. Greetings to you all!

Kommentera här: