Sista dagarna i Haslemere

Okay here I am in my bed, on the actual leaving day. 11 months have passed and it has been the best decision I could ever have made. I have loved working and living here so much that it is a real struggle to leave. 

These last days have been absolutely amazing. My leaving drinks on the Friday was crazy, it was packed with people and I got to see all my friends and say goodbye! 

Yesterday I just packed all my stuff (I HAVE WAAAY TOO MUCH) and cleaned my room. Went out for dinner with my two babies Ida and Geo and then we went to George one of Geo's friends that had a house party. We drank champagne and I just smiled over how beautiful life is. I was cracking up when I said goodbye to Geo, and I am really gonna miss you guys so much. This is an end of an era and now next adventure is around the corner. Love you loads my friends has been amazing thank you for everything xxxxxx














Kommentera här: