A day with puds

Oh my world what a beautiful day! It has been stunning weather from morning to evening. I went on a walk with Lottie this morning - simply lovely. Purdey picked me up at 10 to go to her mums house in Petworth. She had a outstanding and beautiful house with a lovely garden, lush decorations inside and cute dogs. We had a proper bacon sandwich and it was bloody delicious. 

Around lunchtime we went to Purdey's dad's house and it was basically my dream house. A breathtaking view over the English countryside, an 100% English house with pool, stable and a paddock. We started riding in the sun or to be honest it was only me that rode because Purdey could not be bothered to change clothes. P's horse is called Ceecee and she listened so carefully and was very gentle with her actions. It was so much fun to ride again. AND GALOPP!! Ah made my day. Then we went for a walk with her goats Hahahahaha the funniest thing ever I promise you could not stop laughing. Before my baby drove me home we talked about everything between Friday night spoons (finally tomorrow!!!) and how horses work. I love you babe thank you so much for everything today ❤️








1 Mum:

skriven

What a lovely day! Many hugs! ❤️🐎🌞

Kommentera här: