Hard work pays off

I had my last lesson at Guildford college yesterday. Can not believe I have been there for a whole school year now. I am very happy Lottie encouraged me to study because I am so proud right now. Also, I hope my English has improved remarkably. I really hope I pass my Cambridge certificate otherwise I will be upset. But heyho I can not do more than my best. 
 
It is Lottie's birthday today! We are having a big BBQ where Ida and I are going to work with serving food and pouring drinks. Looking forward to it. Happy birthday my bestest host mum!!! I am so happy to have you in my life. Forever grateful for what you have done for me and helped me find myself. <3 xxxx
 
1 Anonym:

skriven

Hejsan! Snubblade in på din blogg av en slump och råkar vara sugen på att åka till London som Au Pair till hösten. Du verkar ju ha det hur bra som helst och jag tänkte bara kolla hur du hittade din familj? Sökte du genom en argntur eller fixade du det själv? Känner mig en aning vilsen bland alla alternativ.. Haha... Tack på förhand! /Ella

Svar: Hejsan! Vad kul att du hittade min blogg. Jag hittade min familj genom en vän som tidigare jobbat där. På så sätt visste jag att dit jag kom var tryggt. Rekommenderar att du går genom någon du känner eller kanske en argentur för att vara säker på kontrakt osv.

Lycka till!
Sofia Bengtsson

Kommentera här: