Lush life

Okay I wrote a post yesterday but deleted it by accident. Well, Stockholm was FAB. Met up with what I thought would be Teo but in addition to that: Johan and Rikard! I started crying so intensively that everybody at the tube station turned around. So basically they surprised me to 100%!!! I am so grateful guys ❤️ then we went to a pub in old town and had beer, we hugged eachother all the time and just could not believe we were all there. Spent that evening with the boys and my bestest Sebastian at Skinnaviksberget and had red wine and talked about life. Emilia ❤️❤️❤️ came later on and so did Isabell. Oh my world what a night, I am crying when thinking of it. One of the most beautiful nights I have ever had with my boys ❤️ spent the night at grandpa and grandma's which was lovely and so good to see them again, family is so important ❤️

Tuesday I spent with Johan and Rikard in town during the day and then had dinner with mum ❤️ at my grandparents house. Yummy!! Spent the night drinking more wine at Djurgården and then we ended up in a bar with Sebastian's class mates. Love them! 

Wednesday was the big day for my bestest Emilia!! Graduation started 12 and I am so proud over my beautiful cousin who ran out of södra latin with a smile on her face. Had a great day with champagne, dancing on the tables, speeches and love with family and friends ❤️❤️ 

On the Thursday we were dead. Sebastian came to say goodbye before I left to the airport and I cried my eyes out saying goodbye. But oh well, I'm back soon anyway! And I'm soooo gonna enjoy my last month here. I'm so torned when it comes to me leaving. Don't want to. ❤️
















Kommentera här: